Recommended Links

Below is a list of websites that continue to be a source of inspiration to me in my teaching, leading and life.  I hope you enjoy them even half as much as I do.

Enjoy.

Teaching Resources:


Teachit - http://www.teachit.co.uk/

HGFL - http://www.thegrid.org.uk/learning/

TES Resources -http://www.tes.co.uk/teaching-resources/

Teaching Shakespeare - http://www.teachingshakespeare.ac.uk/

Teaching English - http://www.teachingenglish.org.uk/teaching-resources

English and Media Centre - http://www.englishandmedia.co.uk/

Guardian Resources - http://teachers.theguardian.com/resources.aspx

Zig Zag Education - http://zigzageducation.co.uk/

Geoff Barton - http://www.geoffbarton.co.uk/teacher-resources.php

Project Gutenberg - http://www.gutenberg.org/


Teacher / Education Blogs:


John Tompsett - http://johntomsett.wordpress.com

Ross Morrison McGill - http://teachertoolkit.me

Tom Sherrington - http://headguruteacher.com

Tom Bennett - http://behaviourguru.blogspot.com/

Tom Bennett TES Blog - http://community.tes.co.uk/tom_bennett/b/weblog/default.aspx

Vicki Davis - http://www.coolcatteacher.com/

Andrew Old - http://teachingbattleground.wordpress.com

Alex Quigley - http://huntingenglish.com

George Couros - http://georgecouros.ca

Geoff Barton - http://blog.geoffbarton.co.uk/site/Blog/Blog.html

Catlin Tucker - http://catlintucker.com

Edward Theriault - http://thereadinessisall.com/

Phil Stock - http://joeybagstock.wordpress.com

Joe Kirby - http://pragmaticreform.wordpress.com/

Mary Myatt - http://marymyatt.com

Miss Smith - http://heymisssmith.blogspot.co.uk/

Stephen Tierney - http://leadinglearner.me


Leadership:

Business Balls - http://www.businessballs.com/

Forbes Leadership Section - http://www.forbes.com/leadership/

General Education News:


Guardian Teacher Network - http://www.theguardian.com/teacher-network/teacher-blog

Guardian Education - http://www.theguardian.com/education

TES - http://www.tes.co.uk/

Edutopia - http://www.edutopia.org/

Edudemic - http://www.edudemic.com/

Fractus Learning - http://www.fractuslearning.com/

Educational Tech & Mobile Learning - http://www.educatorstechnology.com/

Teach Thought - http://www.teachthought.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment